Unser Bürgermeisterkandidat

Unsere Kandidatenliste für die Kommunalwahl

Thomas Remih

Listenplatz 1:

Rudi Joseph

Unternehmer, 51 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Stadtentwicklung
  • Wirtschaftsförderung
  • Sport

r.joseph@fdp-hilden.de

Yannick Hoppe

Listenplatz 2:

Thomas Remih

Steuerberater, 49 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Wirtschaft & Finanzen
  • Bildung
  • Mittelstand

t.remih@fdp-hilden.de

Heidi Weiner

Listenplatz 3:

Uwe Gramminger

Unternehmer, 57 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Bildung
  • Mittelstand
  • Stadtentwicklung

u.gramminger@fdp-hilden.de

Dörthe Dylewski

Listenplatz 4:

Julia Gerhard

Studentin, 24 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Bildung
  • Digitalisierung
  • Klima & Freiflächenschutz

j.gerhard@fdp-hilden.de

Rudi Joseph

Listenplatz 5:

Malte Jordan

Student, 20 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Mittelstand
  • Handwerk
  • Wirtschaftsförderung

m.jordan@fdp-hilden.de

Stefan Rüscher

Listenplatz 6:

Martina Reuter

Diplom Verwaltungswirtin, 58 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Bildung
  • Integration
  • Digitalisierung

m.reuter@fdp-hilden.de

Dörthe Dylewski

Listenplatz 7:

Yannick Hoppe

Rechtsreferendar, 26 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Digitalisierung
  • Bildung
  • Kinderbetreuung

y.hoppe@fdp-hilden.de

Rudi Joseph

Listenplatz 8:

Oliver Wackerzapp

Gruppenleiter, 45 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Wirtschaftsförderung
  • Stadtentwicklung
  • Digitalisierung

o.wackerzapp@fdp-hilden.de

Stefan Rüscher

Listenplatz 9:

Dörthe Dylewski

Rentnerin, 76 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Senioren
  • Kultur
  • Ehrenamt

d.dylewski@fdp-hilden.de

Dörthe Dylewski

Listenplatz 10:

Beata Zielkens

Beamtin, 47 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Klima & Naturschutz
  • Stadtentwicklung
  • Bildung

b.zielkens@fdp-hilden.de

Rudi Joseph

Listenplatz 11:

Andreas Weber

Kaufmann, 54 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Stadtentwicklung
  • Klima & Freiflächenschutz
  • Wirtschaft & Finanzen

a.weber@fdp-hilden.de

Stefan Rüscher

Listenplatz 12:

Stefan Rüscher

Betriebswirt, 42 Jahre

Schwerpunkte:

  • Wirtschaftsförderung
  • Klima & Freiflächenschutz
  • Kultur

s.ruescher@fdp-hilden.de

Facebook
Instagram
FDP Kreisverband
FDP Landesverband
FDP Bundesverband
JuLis Hilden